Election Results

Trevor Butler and Teagan Kliever have been elected to Southwest Horizon School Division's Board of Trustees (Ward 4)

The breakdown of votes is as follows:

Voter turnout (591) as a percentage of total eligible voters (2149): 27.5%

About the Southwest Horizon School Division Board of Trustees and Electoral Wards

Southwest Horizon School Division has 12 schools, including 5 schools located in Hutterian Colonies. School board trustees are elected by the voters of a school division to provide for the educational needs of the community's school-aged children.

The Division is organized into five (5) electoral Wards represented by eight (8) trustees:


You may contact the current Southwest Horizon School Board Trustees by emailing your questions to boardmembers@shmb.ca.